Gig Guide

/Gig Guide
Date Event Description
Tue 25 Apr 2017 Kevin Francis
Atlantic Apartotel, Bundoran
Kevin Francis Live music at the Atlantic Apartotel from Kevin Francis on Tuesday 25th [...]
Wed 26 Apr 2017 Paddy Kelly
Atlantic Apartotel, Bundoran
Paddy Kelly Live music at the Atlantic Apartotal from Paddy Kelly on Wednesday 26th [...]
Thu 27 Apr 2017 Open Acoustic Trad Session
The Bank Bar, Bundoran
Open Acoustic Trad Session every Thursday in The Bank Bar, Main St. Bundoran !!
Thu 27 Apr 2017 Stevie Mac
Atlantic Apartotel, Bundoran
Stevie Mac Live music at the Atlantic Apartotal from Stevie Mac on Thursday 27th April [...]
Thu 27 Apr 2017 The Happy Wanderers Live
The Kicking Donkey – George’s Bar, Bundoran
The Happy Wanderers Live The Happy Wanderers live in The Kickin' Donkey - George's [...]
Fri 28 Apr 2017 Huibe Live
The Kicking Donkey – George’s Bar, Bundoran
Huibe Live Huibe live in The Kickin' Donkey - George's Bar, Friday 28th April [...]
Fri 28 Apr 2017 Irish Traditional Music Live
Maddens Bridge Bar & Restaurant, Bundoran
Irish Traditional Music Live Irish Traditional Music live at Maddens Bridge Bar every Friday [...]
Fri 28 Apr 2017 Robert Mizzell Live
Allingham Arms Hotel, Bundoran
Robert Mizzell Live Robert Mizzell live in The Allingham Arms Hotel, Friday 28th April [...]
Sat 29 Apr 2017 Best Buds Live
The Kicking Donkey – George’s Bar, Bundoran
Best Buds Live Best Buds live in The Kickin' Donkey - George's Bar, Saturday [...]
Sat 29 Apr 2017 Jimmy Buckley Live
Allingham Arms Hotel, Bundoran
Jimmy Buckley Live Jimmy Buckley live in The Allingham Arms Hotel, Saturday 29th April [...]
Sat 29 Apr 2017 L&S Country
Maghery Hotel, Bundoran
L&S Country Live Music from L&S Country in the Maghery Hotel at 10pm on [...]
Sun 30 Apr 2017 Boxtie
Atlantic Apartotel, Bundoran
Boxtie Live music from Boxtie at the Atlantic Apartotel on Sunday 30th April at [...]
Sun 30 Apr 2017 Country Cousins
Maghery Hotel, Bundoran
Country Cousins Live Music from Country Cousins at the Maghery Hotel at 10pm on [...]
Sun 30 Apr 2017 Derek Ryan Live
Allingham Arms Hotel, Bundoran
Derek Ryan Live Derek Ryan live in The Allingham Arms Hotel, Sunday 30th April [...]
Sun 30 Apr 2017 Jimmy Gallagher
Atlantic Apartotel, Bundoran
Jimmy Gallagher Live music at the Atlantic Apartotal from Jimmy Gallagher on Sunday 30th April [...]
Thu 4 May 2017 Open Acoustic Trad Session
The Bank Bar, Bundoran
Open Acoustic Trad Session every Thursday in The Bank Bar, Main St. Bundoran !!
Fri 5 May 2017 Irish Traditional Music Live
Maddens Bridge Bar & Restaurant, Bundoran
Irish Traditional Music Live Irish Traditional Music live at Maddens Bridge Bar every Friday [...]
Sat 6 May 2017 Michael English Live
Allingham Arms Hotel, Bundoran
Michael English Live Michael English live in The Allingham Arms Hotel, Saturday 6th May [...]
Thu 11 May 2017 Open Acoustic Trad Session
The Bank Bar, Bundoran
Open Acoustic Trad Session every Thursday in The Bank Bar, Main St. Bundoran !!
Fri 12 May 2017 Irish Traditional Music Live
Maddens Bridge Bar & Restaurant, Bundoran
Irish Traditional Music Live Irish Traditional Music live at Maddens Bridge Bar every Friday [...]
Sat 13 May 2017 Declan Nerney Live
Allingham Arms Hotel, Bundoran
Declan Nerney Live Declan Nerney live in The Allingham Arms Hotel, Saturday 13th May [...]
Thu 18 May 2017 Open Acoustic Trad Session
The Bank Bar, Bundoran
Open Acoustic Trad Session every Thursday in The Bank Bar, Main St. Bundoran !!
Fri 19 May 2017 Irish Traditional Music Live
Maddens Bridge Bar & Restaurant, Bundoran
Irish Traditional Music Live Irish Traditional Music live at Maddens Bridge Bar every Friday [...]
Sat 20 May 2017 Jim Devine Live
Allingham Arms Hotel, Bundoran
Jim Devine Live Jim Devine live in The Allingham Arms Hotel, Saturday 20th May [...]
Thu 25 May 2017 Open Acoustic Trad Session
The Bank Bar, Bundoran
Open Acoustic Trad Session every Thursday in The Bank Bar, Main St. Bundoran !!
Fri 26 May 2017 Irish Traditional Music Live
Maddens Bridge Bar & Restaurant, Bundoran
Irish Traditional Music Live Irish Traditional Music live at Maddens Bridge Bar every Friday [...]
Sat 27 May 2017 Robert Mizzell Live
Allingham Arms Hotel, Bundoran
Robert Mizzell Live Robert Mizzell live in The Allingham Arms Hotel, Saturday 27th May [...]
Thu 1 Jun 2017 Open Acoustic Trad Session
The Bank Bar, Bundoran
Open Acoustic Trad Session every Thursday in The Bank Bar, Main St. Bundoran !!
Fri 2 Jun 2017 Irish Traditional Music Live
Maddens Bridge Bar & Restaurant, Bundoran
Irish Traditional Music Live Irish Traditional Music live at Maddens Bridge Bar every Friday [...]
Thu 8 Jun 2017 Open Acoustic Trad Session
The Bank Bar, Bundoran
Open Acoustic Trad Session every Thursday in The Bank Bar, Main St. Bundoran !!
Fri 9 Jun 2017 Irish Traditional Music Live
Maddens Bridge Bar & Restaurant, Bundoran
Irish Traditional Music Live Irish Traditional Music live at Maddens Bridge Bar every Friday [...]
Thu 15 Jun 2017 Open Acoustic Trad Session
The Bank Bar, Bundoran
Open Acoustic Trad Session every Thursday in The Bank Bar, Main St. Bundoran !!
Fri 16 Jun 2017 Irish Traditional Music Live
Maddens Bridge Bar & Restaurant, Bundoran
Irish Traditional Music Live Irish Traditional Music live at Maddens Bridge Bar every Friday [...]
Thu 22 Jun 2017 Open Acoustic Trad Session
The Bank Bar, Bundoran
Open Acoustic Trad Session every Thursday in The Bank Bar, Main St. Bundoran !!
Fri 23 Jun 2017 Irish Traditional Music Live
Maddens Bridge Bar & Restaurant, Bundoran
Irish Traditional Music Live Irish Traditional Music live at Maddens Bridge Bar every Friday [...]
Thu 29 Jun 2017 Open Acoustic Trad Session
The Bank Bar, Bundoran
Open Acoustic Trad Session every Thursday in The Bank Bar, Main St. Bundoran !!
Fri 30 Jun 2017 Irish Traditional Music Live
Maddens Bridge Bar & Restaurant, Bundoran
Irish Traditional Music Live Irish Traditional Music live at Maddens Bridge Bar every Friday [...]
Thu 6 Jul 2017 Open Acoustic Trad Session
The Bank Bar, Bundoran
Open Acoustic Trad Session every Thursday in The Bank Bar, Main St. Bundoran !!
Fri 7 Jul 2017 Irish Traditional Music Live
Maddens Bridge Bar & Restaurant, Bundoran
Irish Traditional Music Live Irish Traditional Music live at Maddens Bridge Bar every Friday [...]
Thu 13 Jul 2017 Open Acoustic Trad Session
The Bank Bar, Bundoran
Open Acoustic Trad Session every Thursday in The Bank Bar, Main St. Bundoran !!
Fri 14 Jul 2017 Irish Traditional Music Live
Maddens Bridge Bar & Restaurant, Bundoran
Irish Traditional Music Live Irish Traditional Music live at Maddens Bridge Bar every Friday [...]
Thu 20 Jul 2017 Open Acoustic Trad Session
The Bank Bar, Bundoran
Open Acoustic Trad Session every Thursday in The Bank Bar, Main St. Bundoran !!
Fri 21 Jul 2017 Irish Traditional Music Live
Maddens Bridge Bar & Restaurant, Bundoran
Irish Traditional Music Live Irish Traditional Music live at Maddens Bridge Bar every Friday [...]
Thu 27 Jul 2017 Open Acoustic Trad Session
The Bank Bar, Bundoran
Open Acoustic Trad Session every Thursday in The Bank Bar, Main St. Bundoran !!
Fri 28 Jul 2017 Irish Traditional Music Live
Maddens Bridge Bar & Restaurant, Bundoran
Irish Traditional Music Live Irish Traditional Music live at Maddens Bridge Bar every Friday [...]
Thu 3 Aug 2017 Open Acoustic Trad Session
The Bank Bar, Bundoran
Open Acoustic Trad Session every Thursday in The Bank Bar, Main St. Bundoran !!
Fri 4 Aug 2017 Irish Traditional Music Live
Maddens Bridge Bar & Restaurant, Bundoran
Irish Traditional Music Live Irish Traditional Music live at Maddens Bridge Bar every Friday [...]
Thu 10 Aug 2017 Open Acoustic Trad Session
The Bank Bar, Bundoran
Open Acoustic Trad Session every Thursday in The Bank Bar, Main St. Bundoran !!
Fri 11 Aug 2017 Irish Traditional Music Live
Maddens Bridge Bar & Restaurant, Bundoran
Irish Traditional Music Live Irish Traditional Music live at Maddens Bridge Bar every Friday [...]
Thu 17 Aug 2017 Open Acoustic Trad Session
The Bank Bar, Bundoran
Open Acoustic Trad Session every Thursday in The Bank Bar, Main St. Bundoran !!

Print Friendly
Translate »