Gig Guide

Home/Gig Guide
Gig Guide 2015-08-26T08:58:26+00:00
Date Event Description
Thu 22 Feb 2018 Open Acoustic Trad Session
The Bank Bar, Bundoran
Open Acoustic Trad Session every Thursday in The Bank Bar, Main St. Bundoran !!
Fri 23 Feb 2018 Irish Traditional Music Live
Maddens Bridge Bar & Restaurant, Bundoran
Irish Traditional Music Live Irish Traditional Music live at Maddens Bridge Bar every Friday [...]
Sat 24 Feb 2018 Tommy Fleming
Great Northern Hotel, Bundoran
Tommy Fleming live in concert at the Great Northern Hotel, Bundoran, Co.Donegal 24th February [...]
Sat 24 Feb 2018 Acoustic Session
Maddens Bridge Bar & Restaurant, Bundoran
Acoustic Session live at Maddens Bridge Bar every Saturday night from 10pm.
Sat 24 Feb 2018 Jim Devine
Allingham Arms Hotel, Bundoran
Live music from Jim Devine in The Allingham Arms Hotel on Saturday 24th February [...]
Sat 24 Feb 2018 Patsy Harte
Maghery Hotel, Bundoran
Live music from Patsy Harte in the Maghery Hotel on Saturday 24th February at [...]
Sun 25 Feb 2018 Lakelanders
Maghery Hotel, Bundoran
Live music from Lakelanders in the Maghery Hotel on Sunday 25th February at 10pm.
Thu 1 Mar 2018 Open Acoustic Trad Session
The Bank Bar, Bundoran
Open Acoustic Trad Session every Thursday in The Bank Bar, Main St. Bundoran !!
Fri 2 Mar 2018 Irish Traditional Music Live
Maddens Bridge Bar & Restaurant, Bundoran
Irish Traditional Music Live Irish Traditional Music live at Maddens Bridge Bar every Friday [...]
Fri 2 Mar 2018 Michael English
Allingham Arms Hotel, Bundoran
Live music from Michael English in The Allingham Arms Hotel on Friday 2nd March [...]
Sat 3 Mar 2018 Acoustic Session
Maddens Bridge Bar & Restaurant, Bundoran
Acoustic Session live at Maddens Bridge Bar every Saturday night from 10pm.
Sat 3 Mar 2018 Derek Ryan
Allingham Arms Hotel, Bundoran
Live music from Derek Ryan in The Allingham Arms Hotel on Saturday 3rd March [...]
Sun 4 Mar 2018 Cliona Hagan Afternoon Dance
Allingham Arms Hotel, Bundoran
Live music from Cliona Hagan in The Allingham Arms Hotel on Sunday 4th March [...]
Thu 8 Mar 2018 Open Acoustic Trad Session
The Bank Bar, Bundoran
Open Acoustic Trad Session every Thursday in The Bank Bar, Main St. Bundoran !!
Fri 9 Mar 2018 Irish Traditional Music Live
Maddens Bridge Bar & Restaurant, Bundoran
Irish Traditional Music Live Irish Traditional Music live at Maddens Bridge Bar every Friday [...]
Sat 10 Mar 2018 Roly Daniels
Great Northern Hotel, Bundoran
Live music from Roly Daniels at the Great Northern Hotel on Saturday 10th March [...]
Sat 10 Mar 2018 Acoustic Session
Maddens Bridge Bar & Restaurant, Bundoran
Acoustic Session live at Maddens Bridge Bar every Saturday night from 10pm.
Sat 10 Mar 2018 Mike Denver
Allingham Arms Hotel, Bundoran
Live music from Mike Denver in The Allingham Arms Hotel on Saturday 10th March [...]
Thu 15 Mar 2018 Open Acoustic Trad Session
The Bank Bar, Bundoran
Open Acoustic Trad Session every Thursday in The Bank Bar, Main St. Bundoran !!
Fri 16 Mar 2018 Irish Traditional Music Live
Maddens Bridge Bar & Restaurant, Bundoran
Irish Traditional Music Live Irish Traditional Music live at Maddens Bridge Bar every Friday [...]
Fri 16 Mar 2018 Jimmy Buckley
Allingham Arms Hotel, Bundoran
Live music from Jimmy Buckley in The Allingham Arms Hotel on Friday 16th March [...]
Sat 17 Mar 2018 Acoustic Session
Maddens Bridge Bar & Restaurant, Bundoran
Acoustic Session live at Maddens Bridge Bar every Saturday night from 10pm.
Sat 17 Mar 2018 Jim Devine
Allingham Arms Hotel, Bundoran
Live music from Jim Devine in The Allingham Arms Hotel on Saturday 17th March [...]
Sun 18 Mar 2018 Robert Mizzell
Allingham Arms Hotel, Bundoran
Live music from Robert Mizzell in The Allingham Arms Hotel on Sunday 18th March [...]
Thu 22 Mar 2018 Open Acoustic Trad Session
The Bank Bar, Bundoran
Open Acoustic Trad Session every Thursday in The Bank Bar, Main St. Bundoran !!
Fri 23 Mar 2018 Irish Traditional Music Live
Maddens Bridge Bar & Restaurant, Bundoran
Irish Traditional Music Live Irish Traditional Music live at Maddens Bridge Bar every Friday [...]
Sat 24 Mar 2018 Eamon Jackson & Ciaran Rosney Launch Night
Allingham Arms Hotel, Bundoran
Live music from Eamon Jackson & Ciaran Rosney's launch night in The Allingham Arms [...]
Sat 24 Mar 2018 Acoustic Session
Maddens Bridge Bar & Restaurant, Bundoran
Acoustic Session live at Maddens Bridge Bar every Saturday night from 10pm.
Thu 29 Mar 2018 Open Acoustic Trad Session
The Bank Bar, Bundoran
Open Acoustic Trad Session every Thursday in The Bank Bar, Main St. Bundoran !!
Fri 30 Mar 2018 Irish Traditional Music Live
Maddens Bridge Bar & Restaurant, Bundoran
Irish Traditional Music Live Irish Traditional Music live at Maddens Bridge Bar every Friday [...]
Sat 31 Mar 2018 Acoustic Session
Maddens Bridge Bar & Restaurant, Bundoran
Acoustic Session live at Maddens Bridge Bar every Saturday night from 10pm.
Sat 31 Mar 2018 Jimmy Buckley
Allingham Arms Hotel, Bundoran
Live music from Jimmy Buckley in The Allingham Arms Hotel on Saturday 31st March [...]
Sun 1 Apr 2018 Lisa Mc Hugh
Allingham Arms Hotel, Bundoran
Live music from Lisa Mc Hugh in The Allingham Arms Hotel on Sunday 1st [...]
Mon 2 Apr 2018 Robert Mizzell
Allingham Arms Hotel, Bundoran
Live music from Robert Mizzell in The Allingham Arms Hotel on Monday 2nd April [...]
Thu 5 Apr 2018 Open Acoustic Trad Session
The Bank Bar, Bundoran
Open Acoustic Trad Session every Thursday in The Bank Bar, Main St. Bundoran !!
Fri 6 Apr 2018 Irish Traditional Music Live
Maddens Bridge Bar & Restaurant, Bundoran
Irish Traditional Music Live Irish Traditional Music live at Maddens Bridge Bar every Friday [...]
Sat 7 Apr 2018 Acoustic Session
Maddens Bridge Bar & Restaurant, Bundoran
Acoustic Session live at Maddens Bridge Bar every Saturday night from 10pm.
Sat 7 Apr 2018 Derek Ryan
Allingham Arms Hotel, Bundoran
Live music from Derek Ryan in The Allingham Arms Hotel on Saturday 7th April [...]
Thu 12 Apr 2018 Open Acoustic Trad Session
The Bank Bar, Bundoran
Open Acoustic Trad Session every Thursday in The Bank Bar, Main St. Bundoran !!
Fri 13 Apr 2018 Irish Traditional Music Live
Maddens Bridge Bar & Restaurant, Bundoran
Irish Traditional Music Live Irish Traditional Music live at Maddens Bridge Bar every Friday [...]
Sat 14 Apr 2018 Acoustic Session
Maddens Bridge Bar & Restaurant, Bundoran
Acoustic Session live at Maddens Bridge Bar every Saturday night from 10pm.
Sat 14 Apr 2018 Michael English
Allingham Arms Hotel, Bundoran
Live music from Michael English in The Allingham Arms Hotel on Saturday 14th April [...]
Thu 19 Apr 2018 Open Acoustic Trad Session
The Bank Bar, Bundoran
Open Acoustic Trad Session every Thursday in The Bank Bar, Main St. Bundoran !!
Fri 20 Apr 2018 Irish Traditional Music Live
Maddens Bridge Bar & Restaurant, Bundoran
Irish Traditional Music Live Irish Traditional Music live at Maddens Bridge Bar every Friday [...]
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Acoustic Session
Maddens Bridge Bar & Restaurant, Bundoran
Acoustic Session live at Maddens Bridge Bar every Saturday night from 10pm.
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Mike Denver
Allingham Arms Hotel, Bundoran
Live music from Mike Denver in The Allingham Arms Hotel on Saturday 21st April [...]
Thu 26 Apr 2018 Open Acoustic Trad Session
The Bank Bar, Bundoran
Open Acoustic Trad Session every Thursday in The Bank Bar, Main St. Bundoran !!
Fri 27 Apr 2018 Irish Traditional Music Live
Maddens Bridge Bar & Restaurant, Bundoran
Irish Traditional Music Live Irish Traditional Music live at Maddens Bridge Bar every Friday [...]
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Acoustic Session
Maddens Bridge Bar & Restaurant, Bundoran
Acoustic Session live at Maddens Bridge Bar every Saturday night from 10pm.
Sat 28 Apr 2018 Jimmy Buckley
Allingham Arms Hotel, Bundoran
Live music from Jimmy Buckley in The Allingham Arms Hotel on Saturday 28th April [...]

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Translate »