Celtic Marine Bar and Off Licence

/Celtic Marine Bar and Off Licence
Celtic Marine Bar and Off Licence2019-01-09T20:37:33+00:00
Loading Map....

Address: Westend, Bundoran, , Ireland

Phone: 0851 930220
Email: marinebundoran@gmail.com
Website:

Description

Upcoming Events

Pool Competition Fri 25 Jan 2019

Pool Competition will take place every Friday at the Celtic Marine Bar. Registration at 10pm and it will €5 and the competition will begin at 10:30pm.

Pool Competition Fri 1 Feb 2019

Pool Competition will take place every Friday at the Celtic Marine Bar. Registration at 10pm and it will €5 and the competition will begin at 10:30pm.

No Spring Chicken Sun 3 Feb 2019

Live Music at the Celtic Marine Bar.

Pool Competition Fri 8 Feb 2019

Pool Competition will take place every Friday at the Celtic Marine Bar. Registration at 10pm and it will €5 and the competition will begin at 10:30pm.

Gina Kelly Sat 9 Feb 2019

Live Music at the Celtic Marine Bar.

Mark Mac Sun 10 Feb 2019

Live Music at the Celtic Marine Bar.

Pool Competition Fri 15 Feb 2019

Pool Competition will take place every Friday at the Celtic Marine Bar. Registration at 10pm and it will €5 and the competition will begin at 10:30pm.

Irish Night Shoe Donkey Sat 16 Feb 2019

Live Music at the Celtic Marine Bar. €5 entry

The Arrows & Kelly O'Hare Sun 17 Feb 2019

Live Music at the Celtic Marine Bar.

Pool Competition Fri 22 Feb 2019

Pool Competition will take place every Friday at the Celtic Marine Bar. Registration at 10pm and it will €5 and the competition will begin at 10:30pm.

Mark Mc Sat 23 Feb 2019

Live Music at the Celtic Marine Bar.

Gerry Mac Sun 24 Feb 2019

Live Music at the Celtic Marine Bar.

Pool Competition Fri 1 Mar 2019

Pool Competition will take place every Friday at the Celtic Marine Bar. Registration at 10pm and it will €5 and the competition will begin at 10:30pm.

Pool Competition Fri 8 Mar 2019

Pool Competition will take place every Friday at the Celtic Marine Bar. Registration at 10pm and it will €5 and the competition will begin at 10:30pm.

No Spring Chicken Sat 9 Mar 2019

Live Music at the Celtic Marine Bar.

Mark Mc Sun 10 Mar 2019

Live Music at the Celtic Marine Bar.

Pool Competition Fri 15 Mar 2019

Pool Competition will take place every Friday at the Celtic Marine Bar. Registration at 10pm and it will €5 and the competition will begin at 10:30pm.

Twice Daily Fri 15 Mar 2019

Live Music at the Celtic Marine Bar.

Paddy Kelly Sat 16 Mar 2019

Live Music at the Celtic Marine Bar.

Mark Mc Sun 17 Mar 2019

Live Music at the Celtic Marine Bar.

1 2 3 4

Translate »