Celtic Marine Bar and Off Licence

/Celtic Marine Bar and Off Licence
Celtic Marine Bar and Off Licence2019-03-20T19:49:10+01:00
Loading Map....

Address: Westend, Bundoran, , Ireland

Phone: 085 1930220
Email: marinebundoran@gmail.com
Website: https://www.facebook.com/celticmarinebarbundoran/

Description

Upcoming Events

Poker Night Wed 29 May 2019

Texas Hold Em at the Celtic Marine Bar €10 buy in.

Poker Night Wed 5 Jun 2019

Texas Hold Em at the Celtic Marine Bar €10 buy in.

Poker Night Wed 12 Jun 2019

Texas Hold Em at the Celtic Marine Bar €10 buy in.

Poker Night Wed 19 Jun 2019

Texas Hold Em at the Celtic Marine Bar €10 buy in.

Poker Night Wed 26 Jun 2019

Texas Hold Em at the Celtic Marine Bar €10 buy in.

Poker Night Wed 3 Jul 2019

Texas Hold Em at the Celtic Marine Bar €10 buy in.

Poker Night Wed 10 Jul 2019

Texas Hold Em at the Celtic Marine Bar €10 buy in.

Poker Night Wed 17 Jul 2019

Texas Hold Em at the Celtic Marine Bar €10 buy in.

Poker Night Wed 24 Jul 2019

Texas Hold Em at the Celtic Marine Bar €10 buy in.

Poker Night Wed 31 Jul 2019

Texas Hold Em at the Celtic Marine Bar €10 buy in.

Poker Night Wed 7 Aug 2019

Texas Hold Em at the Celtic Marine Bar €10 buy in.

Poker Night Wed 14 Aug 2019

Texas Hold Em at the Celtic Marine Bar €10 buy in.

Poker Night Wed 21 Aug 2019

Texas Hold Em at the Celtic Marine Bar €10 buy in.

Poker Night Wed 28 Aug 2019

Texas Hold Em at the Celtic Marine Bar €10 buy in.

Poker Night Wed 4 Sep 2019

Texas Hold Em at the Celtic Marine Bar €10 buy in.

Poker Night Wed 11 Sep 2019

Texas Hold Em at the Celtic Marine Bar €10 buy in.

Poker Night Wed 18 Sep 2019

Texas Hold Em at the Celtic Marine Bar €10 buy in.

Poker Night Wed 25 Sep 2019

Texas Hold Em at the Celtic Marine Bar €10 buy in.

Poker Night Wed 2 Oct 2019

Texas Hold Em at the Celtic Marine Bar €10 buy in.

Poker Night Wed 9 Oct 2019

Texas Hold Em at the Celtic Marine Bar €10 buy in.

1 2

Translate »