The Kicking Donkey – George’s Bar

/The Kicking Donkey – George’s Bar
Loading Map....

Address: Main Street, Bundoran, , Ireland

Phone: 071 9829934
Email: fionaharrison11@gmail.com
Website: www.facebook.com/TheKickinDonkeyBundoran/

Description

The Kicking Donkey/George’s Bar

 

The Kicking Donkey

 

Facebook Link for The Kicking Donkey, Bundoran, Co. Donegal

Upcoming Events

Happy Wanderers Live Thu 30 Mar 2017

Happy Wanderers Live

Happy Wanderers live at the Kicking Donkey& George’s Bar on 30th March 2017

Carla Live Fri 31 Mar 2017

Carla Live

Carla live at the Kicking Donkey&George’s Bar on 31st March 2017

Steven Cass Live Sat 1 Apr 2017

Steven Cass Live

Steven Cass live at the Kicking Donkey & George’s Bar on 1st April 2017

Happy Wanderers Live Thu 6 Apr 2017

Happy Wanderers Live

Happy Wanderers live at the Kicking Donkey& George’s Bar on 6th April 2017

Best Buds Live Fri 7 Apr 2017

Best Buds Live

Best Buds live at the Kicking Donkey& George’s Bar on 7th April 2017

Huibe Live Sat 8 Apr 2017

Huibe Live

Huibe live at the Kicking Donkey& George’s Bar on 8th April 2017

Happy Wanderers Live Thu 13 Apr 2017

Happy Wanderers Live

Happy Wanderers live at the Kicking Donkey& George’s Bar on 13th April 2017

Best Buds Live Sat 15 Apr 2017

Best Buds Live

Best Buds live at the Kicking Donkey & George’s Bar on 15th April 2017

The Happy Wanderers Live Thu 20 Apr 2017

The Happy Wanderers Live

The Happy Wanderers live in The Kickin’ Donkey – George’s Bar, Thursday 20th April 2017 !!

Carla Live Fri 21 Apr 2017

Carla Live

Carla live in The Kickin’ Donkey – George’s Bar, Friday 21st April 2017 !!

The T.L's Live Sat 22 Apr 2017

The T.L’s Live

The T.L’s live in The Kickin’ Donkey – George’s, Saturday 22nd April 2017 !!

The Happy Wanderers Live Thu 27 Apr 2017

The Happy Wanderers Live

The Happy Wanderers live in The Kickin’ Donkey – George’s Bar, Thursday 27th April 2017 !!

Huibe Live Fri 28 Apr 2017

Huibe Live

Huibe live in The Kickin’ Donkey – George’s Bar, Friday 28th April !!

Best Buds Live Sat 29 Apr 2017

Best Buds Live

Best Buds live in The Kickin’ Donkey – George’s Bar, Saturday 29th April 2017 !!

Print Friendly
Translate »