Maddens Bridge Bar & Restaurant

Home/Maddens Bridge Bar & Restaurant
Maddens Bridge Bar & Restaurant 2017-08-30T12:33:18+00:00
Loading Map....

Address: The Bridge, Bundoran, North West, Ireland

Phone: 071 98 42050
Email: info@maddensbridgebar.com
Website: www.maddensbridgebar.com

Description

 

Maddens Bridge Bar & Restaurant

The Bridge Bar is a family run business in the beautiful sea side resort of Bundoran in South Donegal.

Boasting a world envied birds eye view of the North-WMaddensLogoest surfing Mecca “The Peak”, acclaimed Trad music performers, and a pint that “Slides down the gullet like a penguin in a wetsuit” the bridge has it all!! In true Irish style this pub is full of character and designed with a mixture of church and country-style decor adorned with wood and bric-brac.

The Bridge Bar boasts an excellent GuestHouse for all those who can’t tear themselves away from the craic! All rooms are ensuite with T.V, tea and coffee making facilities. A number of the rooms have beautiful sea views, and it is recommended that you book well in advance to avoid disappointment.

Kitchen opening times:
Sunday – Thursday: Open until 7pm
Friday – Saturday: Open until 9pm

Upcoming Events

Irish Traditional Music Live Fri 15 Dec 2017

Irish Traditional Music Live

Irish Traditional Music live at Maddens Bridge Bar every Friday night from 10pm.  All musicians welcome to come and play along and enjoy the craic !!

Acoustic Session Sat 16 Dec 2017

Acoustic Session live at Maddens Bridge Bar every Saturday night from 10pm.

Irish Traditional Music Live Fri 22 Dec 2017

Irish Traditional Music Live

Irish Traditional Music live at Maddens Bridge Bar every Friday night from 10pm.  All musicians welcome to come and play along and enjoy the craic !!

Acoustic Session Sat 23 Dec 2017

Acoustic Session live at Maddens Bridge Bar every Saturday night from 10pm.

Irish Traditional Music Live Fri 29 Dec 2017

Irish Traditional Music Live

Irish Traditional Music live at Maddens Bridge Bar every Friday night from 10pm.  All musicians welcome to come and play along and enjoy the craic !!

Acoustic Session Sat 30 Dec 2017

Acoustic Session live at Maddens Bridge Bar every Saturday night from 10pm.

Acoustic Session Sat 6 Jan 2018

Acoustic Session live at Maddens Bridge Bar every Saturday night from 10pm.

Acoustic Session Sat 13 Jan 2018

Acoustic Session live at Maddens Bridge Bar every Saturday night from 10pm.

Acoustic Session Sat 20 Jan 2018

Acoustic Session live at Maddens Bridge Bar every Saturday night from 10pm.

Acoustic Session Sat 27 Jan 2018

Acoustic Session live at Maddens Bridge Bar every Saturday night from 10pm.

Acoustic Session Sat 3 Feb 2018

Acoustic Session live at Maddens Bridge Bar every Saturday night from 10pm.

Acoustic Session Sat 10 Feb 2018

Acoustic Session live at Maddens Bridge Bar every Saturday night from 10pm.

Acoustic Session Sat 17 Feb 2018

Acoustic Session live at Maddens Bridge Bar every Saturday night from 10pm.

Acoustic Session Sat 24 Feb 2018

Acoustic Session live at Maddens Bridge Bar every Saturday night from 10pm.

Acoustic Session Sat 3 Mar 2018

Acoustic Session live at Maddens Bridge Bar every Saturday night from 10pm.

Acoustic Session Sat 10 Mar 2018

Acoustic Session live at Maddens Bridge Bar every Saturday night from 10pm.

Acoustic Session Sat 17 Mar 2018

Acoustic Session live at Maddens Bridge Bar every Saturday night from 10pm.

Acoustic Session Sat 24 Mar 2018

Acoustic Session live at Maddens Bridge Bar every Saturday night from 10pm.

Acoustic Session Sat 31 Mar 2018

Acoustic Session live at Maddens Bridge Bar every Saturday night from 10pm.

Translate »