The Bank Bar

/The Bank Bar
Loading Map....

Address: Main Street, Bundoran, , Ireland

Phone: 071 9841152
Email: bhouse@live.ie
Website: www.bankhousebundoran.com

Description

Visit The Bank Bar on Facebook

The Bar Bank” is the perfect place to relax after a fun filled day with the kids, hectic morning in the water or just to kick start your stay in Bundoran.

The bar was opened in April 2016, as a welcomed addition to the well established “Bank House Accommodation”, which has been run by the Doherty family since 1999. The Bank Bar has a traditional feel to it with original stone wall and solid oak floors & bar top. Bank Bar hosts an Open Trad Sessions every Thursday night & is regularly attended by some of the best musicians in the area. 5 TVs show all the best in live sport. Starting summer 2017 the bar will also be serving delicious fresh food to go with its tasty pints.

Upcoming Events

Open Acoustic Trad Session Thu 23 Feb 2017

Open Acoustic Trad Session every Thursday in The Bank Bar, Main St. Bundoran !!

Open Acoustic Trad Session Thu 2 Mar 2017

Open Acoustic Trad Session every Thursday in The Bank Bar, Main St. Bundoran !!

Open Acoustic Trad Session Thu 9 Mar 2017

Open Acoustic Trad Session every Thursday in The Bank Bar, Main St. Bundoran !!

Open Acoustic Trad Session Thu 16 Mar 2017

Open Acoustic Trad Session every Thursday in The Bank Bar, Main St. Bundoran !!

Open Acoustic Trad Session Thu 23 Mar 2017

Open Acoustic Trad Session every Thursday in The Bank Bar, Main St. Bundoran !!

Open Acoustic Trad Session Thu 30 Mar 2017

Open Acoustic Trad Session every Thursday in The Bank Bar, Main St. Bundoran !!

Open Acoustic Trad Session Thu 6 Apr 2017

Open Acoustic Trad Session every Thursday in The Bank Bar, Main St. Bundoran !!

Open Acoustic Trad Session Thu 13 Apr 2017

Open Acoustic Trad Session every Thursday in The Bank Bar, Main St. Bundoran !!

Open Acoustic Trad Session Thu 20 Apr 2017

Open Acoustic Trad Session every Thursday in The Bank Bar, Main St. Bundoran !!

Open Acoustic Trad Session Thu 27 Apr 2017

Open Acoustic Trad Session every Thursday in The Bank Bar, Main St. Bundoran !!

Open Acoustic Trad Session Thu 4 May 2017

Open Acoustic Trad Session every Thursday in The Bank Bar, Main St. Bundoran !!

Open Acoustic Trad Session Thu 11 May 2017

Open Acoustic Trad Session every Thursday in The Bank Bar, Main St. Bundoran !!

Open Acoustic Trad Session Thu 18 May 2017

Open Acoustic Trad Session every Thursday in The Bank Bar, Main St. Bundoran !!

Open Acoustic Trad Session Thu 25 May 2017

Open Acoustic Trad Session every Thursday in The Bank Bar, Main St. Bundoran !!

Open Acoustic Trad Session Thu 1 Jun 2017

Open Acoustic Trad Session every Thursday in The Bank Bar, Main St. Bundoran !!

Open Acoustic Trad Session Thu 8 Jun 2017

Open Acoustic Trad Session every Thursday in The Bank Bar, Main St. Bundoran !!

Open Acoustic Trad Session Thu 15 Jun 2017

Open Acoustic Trad Session every Thursday in The Bank Bar, Main St. Bundoran !!

Open Acoustic Trad Session Thu 22 Jun 2017

Open Acoustic Trad Session every Thursday in The Bank Bar, Main St. Bundoran !!

Open Acoustic Trad Session Thu 29 Jun 2017

Open Acoustic Trad Session every Thursday in The Bank Bar, Main St. Bundoran !!

Open Acoustic Trad Session Thu 6 Jul 2017

Open Acoustic Trad Session every Thursday in The Bank Bar, Main St. Bundoran !!

1 2 3

Print Friendly
Translate »