The Birds Nest

/The Birds Nest
Loading Map....

Address: West End, Bundoran, , Ireland

Phone: 00353 (0)71 98 42504
Email: birdsnest_bar@yahoo.ie
Website: www.facebook.com/birdsnestbar/

Description

The Birds Nest

Country Music and Family Entertainment Bar

 

 

Birds Nest

Logo for the Bird's Nest, Main St., Bundoran

Facebook Link for The Birds Nest, Main St., Bundoran

 

 

 

 

 

TheBirdsNest_

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Events

Brian Kerrigan Live Sat 25 Feb 2017

Brian Kerrigan live in The Bird’s Nest, Saturday 25th February 2017 !!

Nigel Livingstone Live Sun 26 Feb 2017

Nigel Livingstone live in The Bird’s Nest, Sunday 26th February 2017. Nigel will be playing both the evening & night-time shows !!

Anthony McBrien Live Sun 12 Mar 2017

Anthony McBrien live in The Bird’s Nest, Sunday 12th February 2017. Anthony will be playing both the evening & night-time shows !!

"Pa Kerrigan" Memorial Darts Tournament Fri 7 Apr 2017 - Sat 8 Apr 2017

“Pa Kerrigan” Memorial Darts Tournament

“Pa Kerrigan” Memorial Darts Tournament at the Birds Nest on 7th & 8th April 2017.

Friday 7th April- Open Singles Competition @ 7pm, €10 Entry Fee

Saturday 8th April- 3 Man Team Competition (Blind) @1pm, €10 pp

Print Friendly
Translate »