The Bridge Bar

/The Bridge Bar
The Bridge Bar2019-01-08T10:31:59+01:00
Loading Map....

Address: The Bridge Bar , Bundoran, , Ireland

Phone:
Email:
Website:

Description

Upcoming Events

Acoustic Sessions Sat 22 Jun 2019

Easy listening Acoustic Session every Saturday at Maddens Bridge Bar.

Acoustic Sessions Sat 29 Jun 2019

Easy listening Acoustic Session every Saturday at Maddens Bridge Bar.

Acoustic Sessions Sat 6 Jul 2019

Easy listening Acoustic Session every Saturday at Maddens Bridge Bar.

Acoustic Sessions Sat 13 Jul 2019

Easy listening Acoustic Session every Saturday at Maddens Bridge Bar.

Acoustic Sessions Sat 20 Jul 2019

Easy listening Acoustic Session every Saturday at Maddens Bridge Bar.

Acoustic Sessions Sat 27 Jul 2019

Easy listening Acoustic Session every Saturday at Maddens Bridge Bar.

Acoustic Sessions Sat 3 Aug 2019

Easy listening Acoustic Session every Saturday at Maddens Bridge Bar.

Acoustic Sessions Sat 10 Aug 2019

Easy listening Acoustic Session every Saturday at Maddens Bridge Bar.

Acoustic Sessions Sat 17 Aug 2019

Easy listening Acoustic Session every Saturday at Maddens Bridge Bar.

Acoustic Sessions Sat 24 Aug 2019

Easy listening Acoustic Session every Saturday at Maddens Bridge Bar.

Acoustic Sessions Sat 31 Aug 2019

Easy listening Acoustic Session every Saturday at Maddens Bridge Bar.

Acoustic Sessions Sat 7 Sep 2019

Easy listening Acoustic Session every Saturday at Maddens Bridge Bar.

Acoustic Sessions Sat 14 Sep 2019

Easy listening Acoustic Session every Saturday at Maddens Bridge Bar.

Acoustic Sessions Sat 21 Sep 2019

Easy listening Acoustic Session every Saturday at Maddens Bridge Bar.

Acoustic Sessions Sat 28 Sep 2019

Easy listening Acoustic Session every Saturday at Maddens Bridge Bar.

Acoustic Sessions Sat 5 Oct 2019

Easy listening Acoustic Session every Saturday at Maddens Bridge Bar.

Acoustic Sessions Sat 12 Oct 2019

Easy listening Acoustic Session every Saturday at Maddens Bridge Bar.

Acoustic Sessions Sat 19 Oct 2019

Easy listening Acoustic Session every Saturday at Maddens Bridge Bar.

Acoustic Sessions Sat 26 Oct 2019

Easy listening Acoustic Session every Saturday at Maddens Bridge Bar.

Acoustic Sessions Sat 2 Nov 2019

Easy listening Acoustic Session every Saturday at Maddens Bridge Bar.

1 2

Translate »