Loading Map....

Address: The Bridge Bar , Bundoran, , Ireland

Phone:
Email:
Website:

Description

Upcoming Events

Acoustic Sessions Sat 26 Oct 2019

Easy listening Acoustic Session every Saturday at Maddens Bridge Bar.

Acoustic Sessions Sat 2 Nov 2019

Easy listening Acoustic Session every Saturday at Maddens Bridge Bar.

Acoustic Sessions Sat 9 Nov 2019

Easy listening Acoustic Session every Saturday at Maddens Bridge Bar.

Acoustic Sessions Sat 16 Nov 2019

Easy listening Acoustic Session every Saturday at Maddens Bridge Bar.

Acoustic Sessions Sat 23 Nov 2019

Easy listening Acoustic Session every Saturday at Maddens Bridge Bar.

Acoustic Sessions Sat 30 Nov 2019

Easy listening Acoustic Session every Saturday at Maddens Bridge Bar.

Acoustic Sessions Sat 7 Dec 2019

Easy listening Acoustic Session every Saturday at Maddens Bridge Bar.

Acoustic Sessions Sat 14 Dec 2019

Easy listening Acoustic Session every Saturday at Maddens Bridge Bar.

Acoustic Sessions Sat 21 Dec 2019

Easy listening Acoustic Session every Saturday at Maddens Bridge Bar.

Acoustic Sessions Sat 28 Dec 2019

Easy listening Acoustic Session every Saturday at Maddens Bridge Bar.

Acoustic Sessions Sat 4 Jan 2020

Easy listening Acoustic Session every Saturday at Maddens Bridge Bar.

Acoustic Sessions Sat 11 Jan 2020

Easy listening Acoustic Session every Saturday at Maddens Bridge Bar.