The Bridge Bar

/The Bridge Bar
The Bridge Bar2019-01-08T10:14:48+01:00
Loading Map....

Address: The Bridge Bar , Bundoran, , Ireland

Phone:
Email:
Website:

Description

Upcoming Events

Trad Session Fri 21 Jun 2019

Traditional music taking place every Friday in Maddens Bridge Bar, Come and listen or join in.

Trad Session Fri 28 Jun 2019

Traditional music taking place every Friday in Maddens Bridge Bar, Come and listen or join in.

Trad Session Fri 5 Jul 2019

Traditional music taking place every Friday in Maddens Bridge Bar, Come and listen or join in.

Trad Session Fri 12 Jul 2019

Traditional music taking place every Friday in Maddens Bridge Bar, Come and listen or join in.

Trad Session Fri 19 Jul 2019

Traditional music taking place every Friday in Maddens Bridge Bar, Come and listen or join in.

Trad Session Fri 26 Jul 2019

Traditional music taking place every Friday in Maddens Bridge Bar, Come and listen or join in.

Trad Session Fri 2 Aug 2019

Traditional music taking place every Friday in Maddens Bridge Bar, Come and listen or join in.

Trad Session Fri 9 Aug 2019

Traditional music taking place every Friday in Maddens Bridge Bar, Come and listen or join in.

Trad Session Fri 16 Aug 2019

Traditional music taking place every Friday in Maddens Bridge Bar, Come and listen or join in.

Trad Session Fri 23 Aug 2019

Traditional music taking place every Friday in Maddens Bridge Bar, Come and listen or join in.

Trad Session Fri 30 Aug 2019

Traditional music taking place every Friday in Maddens Bridge Bar, Come and listen or join in.

Trad Session Fri 6 Sep 2019

Traditional music taking place every Friday in Maddens Bridge Bar, Come and listen or join in.

Trad Session Fri 13 Sep 2019

Traditional music taking place every Friday in Maddens Bridge Bar, Come and listen or join in.

Trad Session Fri 20 Sep 2019

Traditional music taking place every Friday in Maddens Bridge Bar, Come and listen or join in.

Trad Session Fri 27 Sep 2019

Traditional music taking place every Friday in Maddens Bridge Bar, Come and listen or join in.

Trad Session Fri 4 Oct 2019

Traditional music taking place every Friday in Maddens Bridge Bar, Come and listen or join in.

Trad Session Fri 11 Oct 2019

Traditional music taking place every Friday in Maddens Bridge Bar, Come and listen or join in.

Trad Session Fri 18 Oct 2019

Traditional music taking place every Friday in Maddens Bridge Bar, Come and listen or join in.

Trad Session Fri 25 Oct 2019

Traditional music taking place every Friday in Maddens Bridge Bar, Come and listen or join in.

Trad Session Fri 1 Nov 2019

Traditional music taking place every Friday in Maddens Bridge Bar, Come and listen or join in.

1 2

Translate »