The Kicking Donkey and George’s Bar

Loading Map....

Address: Main Street, Bundoran, , Ireland

Phone: (071) 982 9934
Email: thedonkeybundoran@gmail.com
Website: https://www.facebook.com/thedonkeybundoran

Description

Upcoming Events

Trad Session Sun 4 Dec 2022

Weekly Sunday Trad Session at Georges Bar from 4pm

Trad Session Sun 11 Dec 2022

Weekly Sunday Trad Session at Georges Bar from 4pm

Trad Session Sun 18 Dec 2022

Weekly Sunday Trad Session at Georges Bar from 4pm

Trad Session Sun 25 Dec 2022

Weekly Sunday Trad Session at Georges Bar from 4pm

Trad Session Sun 1 Jan 2023

Weekly Sunday Trad Session at Georges Bar from 4pm

Trad Session Sun 8 Jan 2023

Weekly Sunday Trad Session at Georges Bar from 4pm

Trad Session Sun 15 Jan 2023

Weekly Sunday Trad Session at Georges Bar from 4pm

Trad Session Sun 22 Jan 2023

Weekly Sunday Trad Session at Georges Bar from 4pm

Trad Session Sun 29 Jan 2023

Weekly Sunday Trad Session at Georges Bar from 4pm

Trad Session Sun 5 Feb 2023

Weekly Sunday Trad Session at Georges Bar from 4pm

Trad Session Sun 12 Feb 2023

Weekly Sunday Trad Session at Georges Bar from 4pm

Trad Session Sun 19 Feb 2023

Weekly Sunday Trad Session at Georges Bar from 4pm

Trad Session Sun 26 Feb 2023

Weekly Sunday Trad Session at Georges Bar from 4pm

Trad Session Sun 5 Mar 2023

Weekly Sunday Trad Session at Georges Bar from 4pm

Trad Session Sun 12 Mar 2023

Weekly Sunday Trad Session at Georges Bar from 4pm

Trad Session Sun 19 Mar 2023

Weekly Sunday Trad Session at Georges Bar from 4pm

Trad Session Sun 26 Mar 2023

Weekly Sunday Trad Session at Georges Bar from 4pm

Trad Session Sun 2 Apr 2023

Weekly Sunday Trad Session at Georges Bar from 4pm

Trad Session Sun 9 Apr 2023

Weekly Sunday Trad Session at Georges Bar from 4pm

Trad Session Sun 16 Apr 2023

Weekly Sunday Trad Session at Georges Bar from 4pm

1 2 3