Gig Guide

Date Event Description
Thu 25 Jul 2024 Sinead Mc Laughlin
The Allingham Arms Hotel, Bundoran
Sinead Mc Laughlin
Thu 25 Jul 2024 The Happy Wanderers
The Phoenix Tavern, Bundoran
The Happy Wanderers
Thu 25 Jul 2024 Tradition Irish Music
51 Main Street Bar, Bundoran
Traditional Irish Music
Thu 25 Jul 2024 The Shlacks
Paris Night Club, Bundoran
The Shlacks
Fri 26 Jul 2024 Kiernan Mc Colgan
The Birds Nest, Bundoran
Kiernan Mc Colgan
Fri 26 Jul 2024 John Mc Nicholl, Declan Nerney & Jack Keogh
The Allingham Arms Hotel, Bundoran
John Mc Nicholl, Declan Nerney & Jack Keogh
Fri 26 Jul 2024 Paul Ralph
The Allingham Arms Hotel, Bundoran
Paul Ralph
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Ger Long
The Birds Nest, Bundoran
Ger Long
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Michael English
Allingham Arms Hotel, Bundoran
Michael English
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Sabrina Kane
The Allingham Arms Hotel, Bundoran
Sabrina Kane
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Big Generator
Paris Night Club, Bundoran
Big Generator
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Cheesy Club Classics
Paris Night Club, Bundoran
Cheesy Club Classics
Sun 28 Jul 2024 Norman & Aaron
The Birds Nest, Bundoran
Norman & Aaron
Sun 28 Jul 2024 White Lightning
The Birds Nest, Bundoran
White Lightning
Sun 28 Jul 2024 Kelan Browne
The Allingham Arms Hotel, Bundoran
Kelan Browne
Mon 29 Jul 2024 Sabrina Kane
The Allingham Arms Hotel, Bundoran
Sabrina Kane
Tue 30 Jul 2024 Northwest Country Competition
The Birds Nest, Bundoran
Northwest Country Competition
Tue 30 Jul 2024 Alastair Spence
The Allingham Arms Hotel, Bundoran
Alastair Spence
Wed 31 Jul 2024 Sinead Mc Laughlin
The Allingham Arms Hotel, Bundoran
Sinead Mc Laughlin
Thu 1 Aug 2024 Phelim Drew Presents, Remembering Ronnie
Abbey Arts Centre Ballyshannon, Ballyshannon
Phelim Drew Presents, Remembering Ronnie
Fri 2 Aug 2024 Neil Delamere, Neil by mouth
The Great Northern Hotel, Bundoran
Neil Delamere, Neil by mouth
Sun 4 Aug 2024 Faceplant
Maddens Bridge Bar & Restaurant, Bundoran
Faceplant
Fri 6 Sep 2024 Back Home Again - Fil Campbell and Tom McFarland
51 Main Street Bar, Bundoran
Back Home Again - Fil Campbell and Tom [...]
Thu 19 Sep 2024 Christy Moore
The Great Northern Hotel, Bundoran
Christy Moore
Sat 21 Sep 2024 The Greatest 80's Show
Abbey Arts Centre Ballyshannon, Ballyshannon
THE Greatest 80's Show
Fri 27 Sep 2024 Mike Denver
Allingham Arms Hotel, Bundoran
Mike Denver
Sat 28 Sep 2024 Robert Mizzell & Ciaran Rosney
Allingham Arms Hotel, Bundoran
Robert Mizzell & Ciaran Rosney
Sun 29 Sep 2024 Derek Ryan
Allingham Arms Hotel, Bundoran
Derek Ryan
Tue 1 Oct 2024 Jimmy Buckley
Allingham Arms Hotel, Bundoran
Jimmy Buckley
Thu 3 Oct 2024 Johnny Brady
Allingham Arms Hotel, Bundoran
Johnny Brady
Fri 4 Oct 2024 Micheal English
Allingham Arms Hotel, Bundoran
Micheal English
Sat 5 Oct 2024 Tumbling Paddies
Allingham Arms Hotel, Bundoran
Tumbling Paddies
Sat 2 Nov 2024 Shaskeen in Concert
Abbey Arts Centre Ballyshannon, Ballyshannon
Shaskeen in Concert
Fri 8 Nov 2024 Mike Devver, Spirit of Smokie
Allingham Arms Hotel, Bundoran
Mike Devver, Spirit Of Smokie.
Sat 9 Nov 2024 Mike Devver, David James & Band
Allingham Arms Hotel, Bundoran
Mike Devver, David James & Band
Fri 15 Nov 2024 Abba Forever
Abbey Arts Centre Ballyshannon, Ballyshannon
Abba Forever
Fri 4 Apr 2025 - Mon 7 Apr 2025 Mick Flavin, Country Music Weekend
The Great Northern Hotel, Bundoran
Mick Flavin, Country Music Weekend.