Loading Map....

Address: East End, Bundoran, , Ireland

Phone: 071 9141325
Email: kandhpromotions@gmail.com
Website: https://www.facebook.com/ThePhoenixTavernBundoran/

Description

The Phoenix Tavern Bar and Grill in the heart of Bundoran

Please call ahead to ensure availability of seats. +353 719841325

 

Follow the Phoenix Tavern on Facebook

Upcoming Events

Trad Tuesdays Tue 7 Dec 2021

Trad Tuesdays at the Phoenix Tavern each Tuesday at 9pm. All welcome.

Trad Tuesdays Tue 14 Dec 2021

Trad Tuesdays at the Phoenix Tavern each Tuesday at 9pm. All welcome.

Trad Tuesdays Tue 21 Dec 2021

Trad Tuesdays at the Phoenix Tavern each Tuesday at 9pm. All welcome.

Trad Tuesdays Tue 28 Dec 2021

Trad Tuesdays at the Phoenix Tavern each Tuesday at 9pm. All welcome.

Trad Tuesdays Tue 4 Jan 2022

Trad Tuesdays at the Phoenix Tavern each Tuesday at 9pm. All welcome.

Trad Tuesdays Tue 11 Jan 2022

Trad Tuesdays at the Phoenix Tavern each Tuesday at 9pm. All welcome.

Trad Tuesdays Tue 18 Jan 2022

Trad Tuesdays at the Phoenix Tavern each Tuesday at 9pm. All welcome.

Trad Tuesdays Tue 25 Jan 2022

Trad Tuesdays at the Phoenix Tavern each Tuesday at 9pm. All welcome.

Trad Tuesdays Tue 1 Feb 2022

Trad Tuesdays at the Phoenix Tavern each Tuesday at 9pm. All welcome.

Trad Tuesdays Tue 8 Feb 2022

Trad Tuesdays at the Phoenix Tavern each Tuesday at 9pm. All welcome.

Trad Tuesdays Tue 15 Feb 2022

Trad Tuesdays at the Phoenix Tavern each Tuesday at 9pm. All welcome.

Trad Tuesdays Tue 22 Feb 2022

Trad Tuesdays at the Phoenix Tavern each Tuesday at 9pm. All welcome.

Trad Tuesdays Tue 1 Mar 2022

Trad Tuesdays at the Phoenix Tavern each Tuesday at 9pm. All welcome.

Trad Tuesdays Tue 8 Mar 2022

Trad Tuesdays at the Phoenix Tavern each Tuesday at 9pm. All welcome.

Trad Tuesdays Tue 15 Mar 2022

Trad Tuesdays at the Phoenix Tavern each Tuesday at 9pm. All welcome.

Trad Tuesdays Tue 22 Mar 2022

Trad Tuesdays at the Phoenix Tavern each Tuesday at 9pm. All welcome.

Trad Tuesdays Tue 29 Mar 2022

Trad Tuesdays at the Phoenix Tavern each Tuesday at 9pm. All welcome.

Trad Tuesdays Tue 5 Apr 2022

Trad Tuesdays at the Phoenix Tavern each Tuesday at 9pm. All welcome.

Trad Tuesdays Tue 12 Apr 2022

Trad Tuesdays at the Phoenix Tavern each Tuesday at 9pm. All welcome.

Trad Tuesdays Tue 19 Apr 2022

Trad Tuesdays at the Phoenix Tavern each Tuesday at 9pm. All welcome.

1 2